CMS Board

Board Members

  • Tracey Knopf-Director
  • Geoff Mealey -President
  • Carrie VanEtten- Vice President
  • Sara Calcagno- Treasure
  • Kristin Falbo- Secretary
  • Stephanie Potter
  • Melanie Soberon
  • Elizabeth Winarski

The board meets once a month and we are currently seeking new volunteers to serve on the board. Contact Tracey Knopf for more information. Board meetings are open to all families of the Canandaigua Montessori School community.

Feel free to contact the President of the CMS board with questions or concerns.